SHEilds eLearning

NEBOSH Qualifications

SHEilds provide a range of NEBOSH qualifications in Health & Safety Management and Environmental Management. With courses designed to meet the high standards of one leading professional awarding bodies in health and safety (NEBOSH). Both legal and best practices for general or industry specific health & safety management topic areas are covered, of which there are 3 levels.

NEBOSH Diplomas / Certificates / Awards

These qualifications range from introductory courses (level 2) otherwise known as 'Awards', level 3 courses known as 'Certificates' and level 6 courses known as 'Diplomas'.

NEBOSH Diplomas
NEBOSH Certificates